Official Forum of Bleach: Last Horizon.


Latest topics

» Player Leveling Suggestion.
Thu Jan 07, 2010 5:31 am by Arachnes

» Game Status
Sat Dec 05, 2009 4:51 am by infernosaber

» Game down, any info
Tue Dec 01, 2009 2:14 pm by timidobserver

» Banned.........Again.......
Sat Nov 07, 2009 7:47 pm by Rashai

» Banned account
Tue Oct 20, 2009 11:09 am by kenpatchi

» um yes i was banned
Fri Oct 09, 2009 6:29 am by Guest

» Banned....
Wed Oct 07, 2009 9:14 pm by Guest

» Ocosu's App
Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:20 am by Ocosu

» Kota's application.
Mon Oct 05, 2009 12:36 am by Guest

Shopmotion


Affiliates

Uhhh New Forum Time?

Sun Sep 27, 2009 11:15 pm by Lonny Juce

Uh, so Getsuei decided to take back the old BLH forum since he was the original creator and all so I made this new one which will be distributed out as soon as possible. Bear with us.

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 53 messages in 31 subjects

We have 50 registered users

The newest registered user is Souretsu, Kenshin

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 15 on Sun Oct 04, 2009 2:04 am

Current date/time is Sun Feb 25, 2018 2:03 pm